×

FREE GIFT WITH EVERY ORDER

UNITE FOREVER

Receive a Free Unite Forever Totebag with every order above €50,-.
Valid on all items of the New Unite Forever Collection.

Shop now

Shipping to ... will take ... business days. More information about Shipping & Delivery

Estimated Shipping Costs: ... (Free shipping from ...) calculated during checkout

PREPARE FOR A MAGICAL 2022 | Now -22% on selected items. Use Code: MAGICAL-2022 | SHOP NOW

NEXT DAY SHIPPING | MORE INFORMATION

OFFICIAL TOMORROWLAND APPAREL & ACCESSORIES

CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC

$30.00

Couleur
Black
taille

CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC a été ajouté à votre panier
Description Détails

UNITED THROUGH MUSIC.

Tomorrowland présente : United Through Music, l’album de luxe. La musique crée une connexion entre les individus et joue un rôle majeur dans la création de communautés. En particulier, durant des périodes exceptionnelles comme celle que nous connaissons actuellement. Une fois de plus, les live streams Tomorrowland ont mis en évidence le pouvoir de la musique durant le confinement mondial. Alors que le monde entier était confiné, des artistes de renom comme Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas et bien d’autres ont diffusé leurs ondes et rythmes positifs de leurs salons lors de ‚ÄòUnited Through Music‚Äô. Ces trois CD‚Äôs vous permettront de revivre ces moments dans une édition collector‚Äôs absolue à la superbe finition et vous feront rêver à un avenir radieux où nous continuerons à être tous en connexion.

Trois CD uniques‚Äôs avec les hymnes Tomorrowland 2020 et de nouvelles plages exclusives d’artistes Tomorrowland& dj‚Äôs.Unecollectionde 78 titres'qui vous transporteront vers un monde merveilleux et féerique comme si vous assistiez vraiment à Tomorrowland. La tracklist comprend des noms comme Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter et Bonzai All Stars.

- Compilation de 3 CD avec les hymnes Tomorrowland 2020 et de nouveaux titres

- 3 mixes exclusifs des plus grands hymnes de la musique électronique.

- La tracklist comprend des noms comme Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter et Bonzai All Stars> et bien d’autres.

- Boîtier magique Tomorrowland United Through Music avec relief élégant

Also - Procurez-vous votre version numérique ici :

Achetez votre version numérique de l

Icons/Tomorrowland Created with Sketch. Mode et produits dérivés officiels de Tomorrowland
Icons/Return Created with Sketch. Retour de 30 jours. Plus d'informations sur les retours

l'expédition vers la ... prend ... jours ouvrables

Partager

Produits connexes

French

×

New collection

Unite forever

Discover the New TML by Tomorrowland Unite Forever Collection.

Shop now

Shipping to ... will take ... business days. More information about Shipping & Delivery

Estimated Shipping Costs: ... (Free shipping from ...) calculated during checkout

CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC

€24.99

€24.99

Color
Black
Size

Add to Wishlist
CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC has been added to your cart
Description Details

UNITED THROUGH MUSIC.

Tomorrowland presents: United Through Music, the deluxe-album. Music connects people and plays a major role in creating communities. Especially in exceptional times like these. The power of music was once again made clear by the Tomorrowland-livestreams during the global lockdown. While the entire world went into lockdown, top artists such as Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas and many more broadcasted positive vibes and beats from their own living rooms in ‘United Through Music’. These three CD’s make you relive those moments in an absolute collector’s edition with a beautiful finish, and make you look forward to a bright future that will continue to connect us all.

Three unique cd’s with the Tomorrowland 2020 anthems and new, exclusive tracks from Tomorrowland artists & dj’s. A collection of 78 tracks that will catapult you to a wonderful fairytale world, as if you were really on Tomorrowland. The tracklist includes names like Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter and Bonzai All Stars.

- 3 CD Compilation with the Tomorrowland 2020 anthems and new tracks

- 3 exclusives mixes with the biggest electronic anthems.

- Tracklist includes names like Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter and Bonzai All Stars> and many more.

- Magical Tomorrowland United Through Music packaging with stylish embossing

Also digitally available - Grab your digital copy here:

 Buy your digital copy of The Tomorrowland 2020 – United Through Music Deluxe Album, now available in the iTunes Store.

 

 

Icons/Tomorrowland Created with Sketch. Official Tomorrowland Fashion and Merchandise
Icons/Return Created with Sketch. 30 day returns. More info about returns

Shipping to ... will take ... business days

Share

Related products