×

FREE GIFT WITH EVERY ORDER

UNITE FOREVER

Receive a Free Unite Forever Totebag with every order above €50,-.
Valid on all items of the New Unite Forever Collection.

Shop now

Shipping to ... will take ... business days. More information about Shipping & Delivery

Estimated Shipping Costs: ... (Free shipping from ...) calculated during checkout

CD – UNITED THROUGH MUSIC

$30.00

Farbe
Black
Größe

CD – UNITED THROUGH MUSIC wurde in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt
Beschreibung Details

UNITED THROUGH MUSIC.

Tomorrowland präsentiert: United Through Music, das Deluxe-Album. Musik verbindet Menschen und spielt eine große Rolle, wenn es darum geht, eine Gemeinschaft zu bilden. Insbesondere in außergewöhnlichen Zeiten wie diesen. Die Tomorrowland-Livestreams während des weltweiten Lockdowns haben die Kraft der Musik einmal mehr verdeutlicht. Während die ganze Welt stillstand, haben Megastars wie Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas und viele mehr bei ,ÄòUnited Through Music,Äô positive Vibes und Beats aus ihren eigenen vier Wänden heraus verbreitet. Diese drei CDs in einer absoluten Sammleredition mit wunderschönem Finish lassen dich diese Momente noch einmal erleben und vermitteln Freude auf eine strahlende Zukunft, die uns weiterhin alle verbinden wird.

Drei einzigartige CDs mit den Hymnen von Tomorrowland 2020 und neuen, exklusiven Tracks von Tomorrowland-Künstlern & DJs. Eine Sammlung von 78 Tracks, die dich in eine wunderbare Märchenwelt versetzen, als ob du wirklich bei Tomorrowland wärst. Auf der Tracklist finden sich Namen wie Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter und Bonzai All Stars.

- 3 CD Compilation mit den Tomorrowland 2020 Hymnen und neuen Tracks

- 3 exklusive Mixe mixe mit den größten elektronischen Hymnen.

- Tracklist mit Namen wie Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter und Bonzai All Stars > und noch viele mehr.

- Magische Tomorrowland United Through Music Verpackung mit stilvoller Prägung

Auchdigital erhältlich - Hier geht es zur digitalen Version:

Icons/Tomorrowland Created with Sketch. Offizielle Tomorrowland Mode und Merchandise
Icons/Return Created with Sketch. 30 Tage Rückgabe. Mehr Informationen über Rücksendungen

Der Versand nach ... dauert ... Arbeitstage

Teilen

Ähnliche Produkte

German
German

×

New collection

Unite forever

Discover the New TML by Tomorrowland Unite Forever Collection.

Shop now

Shipping to ... will take ... business days. More information about Shipping & Delivery

Estimated Shipping Costs: ... (Free shipping from ...) calculated during checkout

CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC

€24.99

€24.99

Color
Black
Size

Add to Wishlist
CD - UNITED THROUGH MUSIC has been added to your cart
Description Details

UNITED THROUGH MUSIC.

Tomorrowland presents: United Through Music, the deluxe-album. Music connects people and plays a major role in creating communities. Especially in exceptional times like these. The power of music was once again made clear by the Tomorrowland-livestreams during the global lockdown. While the entire world went into lockdown, top artists such as Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas and many more broadcasted positive vibes and beats from their own living rooms in ‘United Through Music’. These three CD’s make you relive those moments in an absolute collector’s edition with a beautiful finish, and make you look forward to a bright future that will continue to connect us all.

Three unique cd’s with the Tomorrowland 2020 anthems and new, exclusive tracks from Tomorrowland artists & dj’s. A collection of 78 tracks that will catapult you to a wonderful fairytale world, as if you were really on Tomorrowland. The tracklist includes names like Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter and Bonzai All Stars.

- 3 CD Compilation with the Tomorrowland 2020 anthems and new tracks

- 3 exclusives mixes with the biggest electronic anthems.

- Tracklist includes names like Krewella, Claptone, Alok, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Stephan Bodzin, Yves Deruyter and Bonzai All Stars> and many more.

- Magical Tomorrowland United Through Music packaging with stylish embossing

Also digitally available - Grab your digital copy here:

 Buy your digital copy of The Tomorrowland 2020 – United Through Music Deluxe Album, now available in the iTunes Store.

 

 

Icons/Tomorrowland Created with Sketch. Official Tomorrowland Fashion and Merchandise
Icons/Return Created with Sketch. 30 day returns. More info about returns

Shipping to ... will take ... business days

Share

Related products